New Update on How To Pray For Skye!

Phew! Have the past two weeks been busy or what!? Here are seven ways you can pray for me and the ministry of the Aroma Church/Cafe (you can also click on the link at the top called How To Pray For Skye, anytime) as they seek to spread the beautiful aroma of Christ to the nation of Taiwan. Remember, ‘God is good, the devil is a liar, and prayer still changes things!’ ~Ralph LaBarr

In lieu of a blog, I have sent my supporters an email update (although you can find some pictures below!!). If you would like one, please leave me a comment below or email me at skyebird93@gmail.com. I will be writing about SkyeBirdOnTheFly soon, but in the mean time, please read the prayer requests for an idea of what is happening in God’s kingdom, Taiwan-side, and lift up your brothers and sisters in your own church as well.

Love and hope, and as always,

Keep the Faith, Expectantly!

Skyebirdie

Pics:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a comment