New Update on How To Pray for Skye

There are few things in life of lesser importance than prayer. Thank you for all the people who have lifted me up in prayer and have devoted their time and wisdom and friendship and even finances to support me in missions across the world. Taipei, Taiwan, here comes the gospel! And here come the prayers of the people of God!

Please go to How To Pray For Skye at the top of the page, or click on the link. I would be honored if you would commit to weekly praying for these areas of the Lord’s ministry here in my life and Taiwan.

I thank God for you!

cropped-background3.png

Keep the Faith, Expectantly!

Skyebirdie

19359249_10155476427570452_12322355_o
Chen Jie (Daisy), and me in her shop. Last year the Holy Spirit told me to pray for her and we’ve become very close friends. Please pray for her and her family to receive salvation!! I know the time is short! How many more times will I get to visit her?
One thought on “New Update on How To Pray for Skye

Leave a Reply

