Number Crunching

Did some number crunching tonight and here are two numbers:

At most, I have $675.83/month pledged and need $311.17 more per month pledged. This is with all recorded and verbally pledged gifts.

At least, I have $577.73/month pledged and need $409.27 more per month pledged. This is with only recorded gifts.

Woo! C’mon, give me a miracle, Lord!

Ok, peeps, go tell your aunt and uncle, because if I get everything in by Saturday you can bet I’ll be on that plane Sunday at 11:40am God willing!

If I don’t, then I don’t think it will be long!

  • How to Support Skye
  • Please pray I continue to hold this open-handedly, and let God choose if it is the right time or not.

 

Keep the Faith!

Skyebirdie

Leave a Reply

