Prayer Requested :)

Hey, just reaching out for prayer…

My job may have gotten easier over the months, and I am definitely much farther along than I was at the beginning, but right now I just want to quit. Please pray for perseverance.

The most important thing you can pray for right now is good, WORKING, ideas for reviewing for the tests next week. I know it is not all on my shoulders to make the kids do well on their tests, but I am feeling the pressure. How to help them with so little time and no material to work with? All review is in my court to make happen… so worksheets, activities, games, pre-tests– I have to make all of these. It is stressful. Please pray.

I know God will see me through and I am not as nervous as I once was. But I am still stressed.

Thanks!

“Even when I walk through the darkest valley, I will not be afraid, for you are close beside me. Your rod and your staff protect and comfort me.” Psalm 23:4

 

Keep the Faith!

 

Skyebirdie

One thought on “Prayer Requested :)

Leave a Reply

