I Need Wisdom-Help! :)

Hello everyone.

Special prayer request:

Please Pray!

I have been looking at my finances and seeing that if I want to register for classes and I want to go home this summer and winter, I cannot do both things. Please pray for me! I don’t know whether to ask for assistance or trust that God will provide through other means, so I have decided to take the middle road and ask for your prayers:

Please pray for God’s provision for this summer. I will be finished working on June 30th and do not think it wise to sign another contract since I’ll be leaving for the winter (Dec.-Feb. ish), so I don’t know what to do for money in July/Aug. Thankfully I should have just enough to register for classes this fall and then getting a job next year is a possibility.

  • Thinking about jobs
  • Thinking about whether or not to stay fully connected with Envision and wondering what that’d look like
  • Thinking about visiting my family this summer
  • Thinking about needing rent money this fall
  • Thinking about asking for full financial support but not really knowing how/if I should do this
  • Thinking about what it means to be a missionary
  • Completely excited to learn Chinese and use that as a ministry!
  • Completely excited to keep delving in to more discipleship and friendships that God has given me only recently!
  • Completely excited to see what God’s ideas are for me this year and the next!!
  • Completely excited to possibly make many more recordings with Mo!

Help! Please pray for me! 🙂 The Bible says that “plans fail for lack of counsel, but with many advisers they succeed.” (Proverbs 15:22) Thanks for praying and seeking God on my behalf!

Keep the Faith!

Skyebirdie

Look what MoMo gave me today! She called it "Eternal" :) So beautiful. This is one of her classmates from (college?), who now lives in Japan. She got to visit her one day and see her new little baby. Thanks Mo!
Look what MoMo gave me today! She called it “Eternal” 🙂 So beautiful. This is one of her classmates from college(?), who now lives in Japan. She got to visit her one day and see her new little baby. Thanks Mo!
2 thoughts on “I Need Wisdom-Help! :)

Leave a Reply

