New Update on “How To Pray For Skye”!

I have updated the How To Pray For Skye page, so check it out! Please spend some time praying for me today. I am so thankful to have you as my prayer support. You are a warrior of Christ!

“With this in mind, be alert and always keep on praying for all the Lord’s people. Pray also for me, that whenever I speak, words may be given me so that I will fearlessly make known the mystery of the gospel, for which I am an ambassador in chains. Pray that I may declare it fearlessly, as I should.”

~Ephesians 6:19-20

Please pray fervently for a little girl I know who is experiencing demonic oppression and control. She has been admitted to the hospital many times and has tried to commit suicide more than once. Pray for her mother, a single mom, and her grandmother, who lives with her. It’s been a tough year, understandably. Our God is greater –he who is in the world is greater than he who is in the world! (1 John 4:4)

 

Keep the Faith!

Skye

Leave a Reply

