My Own Stop-Animation Christmas Card… To You! Merry Christmas!

I was looking for a good Christmas e-card to send to you, but I could not find one that was (well, first of all, free, but then,) good enough. So, I thought, “Well, why don’t I just make my own?”

So, here is my Christmas wish to you, with love. 🙂

1

 

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

 

Merry Christmas, everyone. I love you very much. Thank you for your prayers, encouragement, and trust. God is such a good God! This is a simple story, one that will never change: God created us, God loved us, God saved us. He came as one of us; he came to heal and restore; he came to die– and live! Merry Christmas, and Happy Birthday, Jesus!

Love, Skye

PS– Keep the Faith!

me

Leave a Reply

