The Resumes are Out, and We All Need to Pray

I have sent my resume out to about 7 schools in Taipei today, some of them for a second time. I am really hoping that one called the Colombia English Language Program emails me back. Please pray for favor in the eyes of the employers I’ve emailed, and that God would help me to see which schools I should apply for.

One week from today I’ll be in the air!…..

Here's my list of schools that I've emailed. :)
Here’s my list of schools that I’ve emailed. 🙂
I found some fun games to take with me that will help teach English--Thanks to the Salvation Army! :)
I found some fun games to take with me that will help teach English–Thanks to the Salvation Army! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keep the Faith!

Skye

One thought on “The Resumes are Out, and We All Need to Pray

Leave a Reply

